Reviews

Michele
8/18/2018
All tasted good. Only problem was the sweet and sour sauce lid wasn’t on and spilled all over everything in the bag making a huge mess.
Ashley
7/3/2018
Luv their general Tso's chicken. The best i have tasted in west and half of Eastern MD.
Ashley
7/1/2018
Always has great food. Luv da delivery time n da service.
Mary
5/14/2018
Delivery was fast and food was hot.
Shelby
3/15/2018
Paid for 24 oz Pepsi and was given 16 oz bottle
Michele
3/3/2018
Food was good and delivered promptly. Only problem was I requested no onions in egg foo young but it had lots of onions in it. I do not like to eat onions.
john
2/9/2018
Always A+
Mary
1/20/2018
Food arrived hot, service was very fast. I was very happy with our order.
Eric
1/17/2018
The food here is very good. I've ordered here several times and it's consistently good and a good selection. The only reason for 4 stars vs. 5, is on my last order I ordered the "2 Shrimp Egg Roll" appetizer and then sent 1 pork egg roll instead which a) is not only the incorrect item, but b) the price of what they sent is less than what I paid for.
Sherry
11/23/2017
Fast Delivery and Great Food!
Sharon
11/6/2017
Totally delish
april
10/23/2017
Food is fresh with lots of flavor
Eric
10/16/2017
I've ordered from this place a number of times and not only is the food very good, they are consistent in the quality.
Rodney
9/24/2017
Food was on time, hot and delicious!
Linda
9/11/2017
Freshly prepared on a calm Sunday evening. Food was ready in a few minutes after my arrival.
Brendan
9/10/2017
They actually read the delivery notes! Saved me from the wrath of my post-night shift sleeping girlfriend!
Kayla
9/1/2017
I give this 3 stars because only half of the order was good. The sesame chicken was great but the fried rice (on the side of the chicken and by itself) is just blan.
Eric
7/10/2017
The food was great - and probably one of the best vegetable fried rice I've ever had because it had really good, what seemed like almost fresh, veggies. The only complaint is that the drive says "I'm here" when he's not and he's in his car in the driveway. Seemed odd to not come out and up to the door though he did come out of the car anyway when I walked outside.
Karen
6/22/2017
Everything was delicious!
Natalie
6/17/2017
Food hot an good Thank you the wait is worth it
daniel
5/31/2017
The orange chicken was a little over cooked. The sauce was great and the broccoli was fine. The rice was perfect too.
Natalie
4/20/2017
on time delivery food well done an hot an 2 times in a row for me Thank you
Janice
4/20/2017
Good good and fast service!
Samson
3/10/2017
Delicious and fast.
Shannon
2/10/2017
Food was delivered hot and absolutely amazing!
Pamela
1/30/2017
Website was easy to use. Order was accurate and delivery was prompt.
Mary
1/15/2017
Good food and is usually awesome and super fast. This time took a little longer and forgot part of my order.
Nikki
1/14/2017
Best Chinese take-out in Easton.
Sarah
1/6/2017
Best Chinese food in Easton! And they deliver!
John
12/21/2016
Quick delivery, order is always right, great food
april
12/21/2016
Bst Gn.Tso's in Easton
Catherine
12/15/2016
Food was ready when we got there. And it was excellent as usually.
John
10/6/2016
prompt, friendly and good food
Beverly
10/4/2016
Always great food here! We visit often now that we are in their delivery range.
Inna
9/28/2016
Most of the food orders were good, but I gave special allergy instructions (to omit sauce) on an item that were ignored.
Mike
8/22/2016
The chicken w cashew nuts was almost all celery and very little chicken.
Sandra
6/5/2016
Food was ready as requested.
debbie
5/13/2016
lunch was great and delivered quickly!
Jody
5/11/2016
My food was very good, HOWEVER I was deeply concerned that on my receipt was printed my FULL credit card number, expiration date, SECURITY CODE, as well as name, address and phone number! This is unacceptable as ANYONE could get access to account. I believe this practice is illegal.
John
3/2/2016
Great food speedy delivery.
Any questions please call us.