Reviews

Tara
4/26/2019
Got chicken instead of shrimp and took over an hour to get order
Karen
3/14/2019
I give one star because I got a full refund from my delivery when I drove to the restaurant and took back the food. I think they must have lost their chef because the food was awful. I paid 10.00 for a quart of beef fried rice. There was about an ounce of been in it, some onions and a whole quart of rice. The Singapore Mei Fun was some of the most tasteless I have ever had. Very disappointed.
David
3/8/2019
Food was great as usual, but th h ed y forgot the sweet and sour sauce with the sweet and sour chicken
Cara
3/6/2019
Kung Pao chicken was a lot of peanuts and celery :(
Christopher
2/20/2019
Quick and fast thanks you
Cara
2/17/2019
The tangerine beef has too much breading/batter, could barely tell it was beef :(
Erica
2/16/2019
Fast delivery good food!
Maria
1/5/2019
Food was great! Took an hour for delivery only down fall
Robin
11/23/2018
Overall the food was just okay. The fried rice was not impressive and seemed flavorless. The Beef and vegetables was okay but lacked flavor as well. The hot and sour soup was good. plenty of flavor and heat. The spring rolls were good, as was the delivery speed and overall service. I might try some other dishes next time, but I would try them again.
Nancy
11/11/2018
Consistantly good,quality Chinese food delivered quickly.
BRIAN
11/11/2018
Always a pleasure 💯
Mary
10/29/2018
The delivery was fast and the food was hot. I think that this place is the best place for Chinese food in Easton. We are always happy with the food.
Eric
10/26/2018
The food is great - good portions, well made and arrives hot. The only reason this isn't 5 star is that the delivery woman was obnoxious. She rings the doorbell, bangs on the door, rings the doorbell, bangs on the door, then starts yelling "HELLO? HELLO" without waiting even 10 seconds for you to answer the door. Completely inappropriate and unnecessary as I answered the door within a minute of her arrival.
Amanda
10/9/2018
Fast delivery and good food
Travis
10/2/2018
The lo mein was good but make sure you get what you ordered for the egg rolls because i ordered the pork ones and they gave me shrimp (which in allergic to).
Laurie
9/7/2018
Very Good!
Michele
8/18/2018
All tasted good. Only problem was the sweet and sour sauce lid wasn’t on and spilled all over everything in the bag making a huge mess.
Ashley
7/3/2018
Luv their general Tso's chicken. The best i have tasted in west and half of Eastern MD.
Ashley
7/1/2018
Always has great food. Luv da delivery time n da service.
Mary
5/14/2018
Delivery was fast and food was hot.
Shelby
3/15/2018
Paid for 24 oz Pepsi and was given 16 oz bottle
Michele
3/3/2018
Food was good and delivered promptly. Only problem was I requested no onions in egg foo young but it had lots of onions in it. I do not like to eat onions.
john
2/9/2018
Always A+
Mary
1/20/2018
Food arrived hot, service was very fast. I was very happy with our order.
Eric
1/17/2018
The food here is very good. I've ordered here several times and it's consistently good and a good selection. The only reason for 4 stars vs. 5, is on my last order I ordered the "2 Shrimp Egg Roll" appetizer and then sent 1 pork egg roll instead which a) is not only the incorrect item, but b) the price of what they sent is less than what I paid for.
Sherry
11/23/2017
Fast Delivery and Great Food!
Sharon
11/6/2017
Totally delish
april
10/23/2017
Food is fresh with lots of flavor
Eric
10/16/2017
I've ordered from this place a number of times and not only is the food very good, they are consistent in the quality.
Rodney
9/24/2017
Food was on time, hot and delicious!
Linda
9/11/2017
Freshly prepared on a calm Sunday evening. Food was ready in a few minutes after my arrival.
Brendan
9/10/2017
They actually read the delivery notes! Saved me from the wrath of my post-night shift sleeping girlfriend!
Kayla
9/1/2017
I give this 3 stars because only half of the order was good. The sesame chicken was great but the fried rice (on the side of the chicken and by itself) is just blan.
Eric
7/10/2017
The food was great - and probably one of the best vegetable fried rice I've ever had because it had really good, what seemed like almost fresh, veggies. The only complaint is that the drive says "I'm here" when he's not and he's in his car in the driveway. Seemed odd to not come out and up to the door though he did come out of the car anyway when I walked outside.
Karen
6/22/2017
Everything was delicious!
Natalie
6/17/2017
Food hot an good Thank you the wait is worth it
daniel
5/31/2017
The orange chicken was a little over cooked. The sauce was great and the broccoli was fine. The rice was perfect too.
Natalie
4/20/2017
on time delivery food well done an hot an 2 times in a row for me Thank you
Janice
4/20/2017
Good good and fast service!
Samson
3/10/2017
Delicious and fast.
Shannon
2/10/2017
Food was delivered hot and absolutely amazing!
Pamela
1/30/2017
Website was easy to use. Order was accurate and delivery was prompt.
Mary
1/15/2017
Good food and is usually awesome and super fast. This time took a little longer and forgot part of my order.
Nikki
1/14/2017
Best Chinese take-out in Easton.
Sarah
1/6/2017
Best Chinese food in Easton! And they deliver!
John
12/21/2016
Quick delivery, order is always right, great food
april
12/21/2016
Bst Gn.Tso's in Easton
Catherine
12/15/2016
Food was ready when we got there. And it was excellent as usually.
Any questions please call us.